Laurelhill Community College
    Learning and Achieving Together

BackSixth Form Prefect Team 2018-2019

In September, the interview process for Head Boy and Head Girl took place within the college. Students completed application forms and were then called forward for an interview before appointments were made. Head of Sixth Form, Mrs K Stewart, commended the students for the high standard of applications and their professionalism throughout the entire process.

Final decisions were made and this year Calvin Patterson and Julia McMullan were appointed as Head Boy and Head Girl for 2018-2019. Deputy Head Boy and Head Girls are: Matthew Lowry, Luke Tinsley, Jack Wallace, Megan McKee, Megan McNeill and Alanna Orford. Congratulations to our new Sixth Form team and all newly appointed prefects.

Our new Senior Prefect team along with Head of Sixth Form Mrs K Stewart

Laurelhill Community College Prefects for 2018-2019